06/26/2022 Spotlight on China: The White House announces on June 24 that five countries, including the U.S., Australia, Japan, New Zealand, and the United Kingdom, have formed an informal group named Partners in the Blue Pacific, aiming at countering the CCP’s aggression in the Pacific island region.

By:【秘密翻译组-精翻组 G-Translators/Elite Team】

加入/关注秘密翻译组Join/Follow G-Translators:
招募登记表Registration Form
Discord – https://discord.gg/XwF3dnbxkn
GETTR – @gtranslators_1 | @gtranslators_2 | @Miles
YouTube – 秘密翻译组G-Translators