Translated by:TokyoSakura

 (resource: Unsplas)

On April 21, the Russian Foreign Ministry announced a list of 963 US citizens permanently banned from entering the country, the Daily Business Daily reported.

On April 16, the Russian Foreign Ministry issued a statement saying that in light of the unprecedented hostile actions of the British government, it was particularly imposing sanctions on senior Russian officials. Russia’s decision to ban key members of the British government and some political activists from entering the country.The decision included prime Minister Boris Johnson, Deputy Prime Minister and Justice Secretary Dominic Raab, Foreign Secretary Mark Truss, Defense Secretary Mark Wallace, and former Prime Minister Theresa May. In addition, the Russian Foreign Ministry announced that 26 politicians and businessmen, including the wife of the Canadian prime Minister and the air Force chief, were banned from entering the country.

On February 21, Russian President Vladimir Putin ordered the dispatch of troops to eastern Ukraine.  Countries that have announced their participation in sanctions against Russia include:  The United States, Britain, Canada, Australia, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Denmark, Ireland, Greece, Spain, Portugal, Austria, Sweden, Finland, Cyprus, Croatia, Hungary, the Czech republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Rome  Nia, Japan, Switzerland…  And it keeps growing.

The sanctions against Russia, more than any other sanctions in history, firstly, kicked Russia off the SWIFT system, and secondly, froze Russia’s gold deposits.  In order to sanction Russia, Switzerland, a neutral country, participated in the sanctions in the name of justice, security and customer first, such as Apple, Oracle, Microsoft and TSMC have also joined the sanctions, which shows that the intensity of the sanctions is unprecedented.  The list is led by the United States, which imposes the most sanctions on Russia, with 1,983.  The EU imposed 518 sanctions on Russia, France imposed 512…  The total number of sanctions against Russia increased to 5,532.

As the invasion continues, more countries, more companies, will join in the sanctions against the dictator.  At this time, Russia announced sanctions against the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, and other measures to counter sanctions on military, political and business people on the entry ban list, but it can only get a little face comfort, unable to change the fate of the final disintegration.

resource俄外交部公布永久禁止入境的美国公民名单 涉及963人

Edited by:TokyoSakura
Posted by:TokyoSakura/平安卿卿