SCO Grants Qatar, Egypt, and Arab Dialogue Partner Status

Translated by: MOS Translation Team – Lakers

On September 17, the 21st meeting of the Council of Heads of States members of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO), the joint summit of the leaders of the SCO and Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO)member states on Afghanistan was held in Dushanbe, the capital of Tajikistan.

The summit admitted Saudi Arabia, Egypt, and Qatar as new dialogue partners.

The SCO is an intergovernmental organization established in Shanghai on June 15, 2001, with the following permanent members: the Communist China, Russia, Uzbekistan, India, Pakistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, and Iran, which has just been admitted as a member.

It is worth noting that in June 2017, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Bahrain, the United Arab Emirates, Libya, Yemen, and the Maldives had already severed diplomatic relations with Qatar, accusing it of supporting terrorist groups, including the so-called Islamic State (IS) forces, and destabilizing the region.

However, in January 2021, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, and the UAE reopened they opened their airspace, land, and water borders with Qatar. Egypt and Saudi Arabia announced the resumption of diplomatic relations with Qatar.

Now, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, and Qatar are dialogue partners of the SCO at the same time.

SCO, Belt and Road, energy, Huawei, Bank of China, and China Railway Construction, when we put these pieces together, we can see the Chinese Communist Party’s ambition to control energy and try to control the world through BGY tactics.

Proofread by: Stay

Edited by: Stay

Posted by: Stay


For more information, please follow us at:  

New York MOS Himalaya |GTV
New York MOS Himalaya |MOS TALK
New York MOS Himalaya | GETTR
http://New York MOS Himalaya |YouTube
http://Free to Join New York MOS Himalaya | Discord

Disclaimer: This article only represents the author’s view. Gnews is not responsible for any legal risks.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments